CONTENTS

SPORTS

OTHER

MEDIA

Baseball » 2013 AAG Baseball/Softball Schedule


 

DATE: DAY: OPPONENT AREA/REGION LOCATION TIME TEAMS
Feb 12 Tuesday Glenwood No Home 3:30 BB V/JV
Feb 19 Tuesday Crenshaw Region Away 3:30 BB/SB V/JV
Feb 21 Thursday Eastwood Region Home 4:00 BB V/JV
Feb 22-23 Friday-Saturday Crenshaw Tournament No Away TBA BB JV Only
Feb23 Saturday Northside DH Region Away 12:00 BB V- SB V/JV
Feb 25 Monday Abbeville No Home 3:30 BB/ SB V/JV
Feb 28 Thursday Edgewood DH No Away 3:30 BB/SB V only
Mar   1-2 Friday Morgan Tournament No Away TBA BB/SB V
Mar 4 Monday Hooper DH No Away 3:30 BB/SB V
Mar 5 Tuesday Crenshaw Region Home 3:30 BB/SB V/JV
Mar 7 Thursday Lyman Ward Area Home 3:30 BB V only
Mar 8 Friday Tuscaloosa A. DH No Home 3:30 BB JV only
Mar 9 Saturday Edgewood/ Lee Scott No Away TBA BB JV only
Mar 11 Monday Pike No Away 3:30 BB/SB V/JV
Mar 14 Thursday EMCA Area Home 3:30 BB/SB V/JV
Mar 15-16 Friday-Saturday Edgewood Tournament No Away TBA BB/SB V only
Mar 18 Monday Northside Region Home 3:30 BB/SB V/JV
Mar 19 Tuesday Lyman Ward Area Home 3:30 BB V only
Mar 19 Tuesday Tuscaloosa A. No Away 3:30 BB JV only
Mar 21 Thursday Eastwood No Away 4:00 BB JV only
Mar 22-23 Friday-Saturday Tuscaloosa Tournament No Away TBA BB V only
Mar 22-23 Friday-Saturday Monroe Tournament No Away TBA SB V only
Mar 28 Thursday Clark Prep DH No Away 1:00 BB V only
Mar 30 Saturday Coosa Valley No Away TBA BB JV only
April 1 Monday Donaldson Christian No Home 3:30 BB/SB V/JV
April 2 Tuesday Coosa Valley Area Home 3:30 BB/SB V/JV
April 4 Thursday EMCA Area Away 3:30 BB/SB V/JV
April 5 Friday Edgewood No Home 3:30 BB/SB V only
April 9 Tuesday Coosa Valley Area Away 3:30 BB/SB V/JV
April 11-13 Thursday-Saturday JV STATE Tournament No Away TBA BB JV only
April 13 Saturday Glenwood DH No Away 12:00 BB/SB V only
April 15 Monday Morgan No Home 3:30 BB/SB V/JV
April 16 Tuesday Tuscaloosa A. DH No Home 3:30 BB/SB V only
April 19 Friday Glenwood No Home 3:30 SB V only
April 19 Friday 1st Round Baseball Playoffs TBA BB V only
April 25 Saturday 2nd Round Baseball Playofffs TBA BB V only
April 25 Saturday Softball Playoffs TBA SB V only
May   1-2 Wednesday-Thursday 3rd Round Baseaball Playoffs TBA BB V only
May   7-8 Tuesday-Wednesday Baseball Finals TBA BB V only