CONTENTS

MEDIA

Athens Connections

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

BOOSTER CLUB

ALUMNI

COACHES

FOOTBALL

SOCCER

CHEERLEADING

CROSS COUNTRY

WOMEN'S GOLF

WOMEN'S TENNIS

VOLLEYBALL

MEN'S BASKETBALL

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

GYMNASTICS

SWIMMING AND DIVING

WRESTLING

SPRING SPORTS

SPORTS MEDICINE

GROUP FUNDRAISERS

ADHS FACEBOOK

ADHS TWITTER

ADHS CAMPS

MEDIA BLOGS

MEDIA OUTLETS

IHIGH LINKS

Coaching Staff » 2013-14 Coaching Staff


  2013-2014 COACHING STAFF

     
       SPORT       COACH EMAIL
Athletic Director Alvin Thompson athompson4@wcpss.net
Head Athletic Trainer Drew Phillips  
First Responder                 
Varsity Baseball  Ryan Westbrook wwestbrook@wcpss.net 
JV Baseball Devon Capers   
Boy's Varsity Basketball Robert Clemons rclemons@wcpss.net 
Boy's JV Basketball Jimmy Ray jdray@wcpss.net 
Girl's Varsity Basketball Dayna Jordan daynajordan@aol.com
Girl's JV Basketball Derrell White
Varsity Cheerleading Chenetra Bridges cbridges@wcpss.net 
JV Cheerleading Leigh Blinn lblinn@wcpss.net 
Cross Country Lori Lair llair@wcpss.net
Cross Country Lauren Bauer lbauer@wcpss.net 
Varsity Football Chris Martin cmartin2@wcpss.net 
JV Football Zach Hershey zhershey@wcpss.net 
Boy's Golf Steve Ostroff steve.ostroff@ourclub.com 
Girl's Golf Dave Snyder davesnyder61@gmail.com 
Gymnastics Jessica Wilson Huffman artisticgymnc@aol.com 
Boy's Varsity Lacrosse Jeff Salvado athensdrivelax.headcoach@gmail.com 
Boy's JV Lacrosse  Tom Padden  coachpadden@adhslax.com.
Girl's Varsity Lacrosse            Jennifer Brunsting adhswlax.brunsting@gmail.com
Girl's JV Lacrosse
 
Boy's Varsity Soccer Travis Seese  tseese@wcpss.net 
Boy's JV Soccer  Mike Seguin mseguin@wcpss.net 
Girl's Varsity Soccer    
Girl's JV Soccer  Mike Seguin mseguin@wcpss.net 
Varsity Softball Breanna Tapp  btapp@wcpss.net
JV Softball  TBD
Swimming & Diving  Mike Morey tmorey@wcpss.net 
Boy's Tennis Gene Thomas  adhstennis@aol.com 
Girl's Tennis Gene Thomas  adhstennis@aol.com 
Boy's Track Jeff Liles  jliles@wcpss.net 
Girl's Track Travis Wells twells@ciswake.org
Varsity Volleyball Jennifer Reeder jreeder@wcpss.net
JV Volleyball TBD
Wrestling  Sean Finkbeiner sfinkbeiner2@wcpss.net